Upcoming Webinars

Scan to Success: How to Leverage QR Codes for Offline and Online Marketing Power

Corey Daugherty, Head of Business Development at Flowcode & Georgette Malitsis, Senior Customer Success Manager, Enterprise at Flowcode

June 25, 2024, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info

How to Optimize Call Monitoring: Automate QA and Elevate Customer Experience

Laura Noonan, Chief Revenue Officer at CallFinder + Angie Kronlage, Director of Program Success at Working Solutions + April Wiita, Vice President of Program Success at Working Solutions

June 26, 2024, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Cracking the Code: Turning Intent Data into Go-to-Market Success

Steven Bryerton, SVP of Sales at ZoomInfo & Robin Izsak-Tseng, VP of Revenue Marketing at G2

June 27, 2024, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info

Dos and Donts: How to Pitch Your Press Release to Journalists

Michelle Garrett, PR Consultant, Author, Speaker

July 11, 2024, 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 7:30 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!